top of page

Altoona Mike Jinkins   mikejinkins@charter.net   715 577-7786

Amery Jeremy Fisk fiskj@amerysd.k12.wi.us  Jason Gouker   gouker44@gmail.com  7156071365

BaldwinWes haneyWhaney@baldwin-telecom.net715-928-1679

BarronTrent Nelsonnelsont@barron.k12.wi.us715-790-2802

BloomerAndrew Gehrmann     andrew.gehrmann@bloomer.k12.wi.us      715-828-0593

Noah Lanenoah.lane@bloomer.k12.wi.us7159332803

Boyceville  Michael Roemhild      michaelr@boyceville.k12.wi.us      715 643 3647 ext 305

CameronTom Danielstomdaniels5781@gmail.com7152051066

Chippewa FallsTroy Huttonthutton@eraeng.com651 414 6124

 

Chippewa FallsMitch Steinmetz715 828 3181

CumberlandJoe Waitebaseballwisconsin@gmail.com715.418.3149

EllsworthBill Greenwah499@gmail.com7158215271

Eau ClaireNathan KilnessKilnessn@UWSTOUT.edu715 220 3995

GrantsburgPete Johnsonpjohn@gk12.net715 220 3995

Hammond SCCRyan Bergrberg@scck12.wi.us

HudsonJason Andersonjason.anderson@andersencorp.com715 529 1311

MenomonieMike Kingmichael_king@msd.k12.wi.us715-505-3632

                    Josh Rynesjoshrynes5@gmail.com7155566664

New RichmondTravis Hellandthelland@newrichmond.k12.wi.us715-523-1812

OsceolaTerry Imgramterryingram59@gmail.com7152203003

Plum CityScott Pelzelpelzel_12@yahoo.com1-715-495-9714

Osseo FairchildMatthew Korger mkorger@ofsd.k12.wi.us

PrescottMike Stenrudmsterud@comcast.net6514926973

Prescottnick Thoenthoen24@hotmail.com

Dave SeeleyLDseeley99@gmail.com6128752796

Shane RichterRicamx69@hotmail.com6512768947

Rice LakeSteve FischerStevepescado@gmail.com7152057557

River FallsChad Visgerchadrfwildcats@gmail.com7157160421

Neil Vance 715-307-2645 neil@rfcov.org

Brian Halling   715-222-0008

b.halling@icloud.com

somersetZac Eichtenzeichten@somerset.k12.wi.us6512145464

will Rossmillerwrossmiller@somerset.k12.wi.us715-573-0158

Spring ValleyBrandon Walczakwalczokb@springvalley.k12.wi.us6125320701

St Croix FallsMatt Voldvoldma@scfschools.com6513995568

Stanley-BoydRyan Strumrstrum@s-bschools.org9027370123

Spencer Kempfkempfs@cadott.k12.wi.us6514721498

 

bottom of page